HomeUncategorizedMarch 22, 2021 BA50 Women’s Circle Zoom Event: Talk On Becoming Sexually Woke After Menopause With Dr. Susan Hardwick-Smith

March 22, 2021 BA50 Women’s Circle Zoom Event: Talk On Becoming Sexually Woke After Menopause With Dr. Susan Hardwick-Smith

$25.00

Category:

Felice Shapiro and Dr. Susan Hardwick-Smith will host a 90 minute talk and Q&A on becoming Sexually Woke After Menopause on Monday March 22nd at 5 pm Mountain Time (6PM Central, 7PM EST). This will be a 90 minute live interactive zoom event where we will welcome questions from our BA50s readers.

Dr. Susan Hardwick-Smith is a board-certified obstetrics and gynecology physician, author and life coach based in Houston. She started one of the largest all-female OB/GYN practices in the country in 2002 called Complete Women’s Care Center, and recently started a new medical practice dedicated to women in midlife.

She is passionate about midlife wellness and sexuality, which led to the research behind her book Sexually Woke.